Antiques Roadshow

Omaha, Hour Two

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Episode #2014 / Length: 57 minutes

Discover hidden treasures such as 1955 Whitey Ford and 1951 Yogi Berra jerseys, an 1863 gilt bronze-mounted gaslight and an 1887 Seth Whipple oil painting. Which find is appraised at $130,000?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU