Antiques Roadshow

Mansion Masterpieces

Clip from this episode

Episode #2027 / Length: 57 minutes

Watch as history meets fantasy with treasures fit for a period costume drama, including a 1907 Robert Henri oil painting, a late 16th-century diamond marriage jewel and an English giltwood cabinet-on-stand. Which is now valued at $500,000-$700,000?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU