Antiques Roadshow

The Best of 20

Clip from this episode

Episode #2029 / Length: 57 minutes

Experience favorite appraisals from all 20 seasons, including a Navajo Ute First Phase Blanket, a signed Warhol collection and a Tang Dynasty marble lion. Which of these classic ROADSHOW treasures is now valued at $750,000-$1,000,000?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU