Finding Your Roots

Family Reunions

Preview from this episode

Episode #307 / Length: 57 minutes

Uncover family mysteries about two legends of hip hop, Sean Combs and LL Cool J, through the use of DNA technology that reveals information that shakes their very foundations.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU