Peg + Cat

Peg Meets Cat / The Valentine's Day Problem

Episode #210 / Length: 29 minutes

A Peg Meets Cat - Carnival. Baby Peg is desperate to tell Mom she wants that stray kitty for her pet and problem-solving partner, but she can only point and say "TWO!" Primary Content: Counting to 30 by 5s Secondary Content: More and less. The Valentine's Day Problem - Peg's Pizza Place. Peg and Cat scramble to make enough valentines for all their party guests and a pair of surprise visitors. Primary Content: Counting by 2s Secondary Content: 2D and 3D shapes, symmetry.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 10, 2020 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360