Nova

Great Human Odyssey

Episode #4312 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 57 minutes

Walk in the footsteps of our ancient ancestors as scientists trace the paths that led us out of Africa and around the world. From snowy Siberia to remote Pacific islands, discover how humans survived and thrived in every corner of the planet.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU