Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Circle Time Squabble / It's Not Okay to Hurt Someone

Daniel Tiger and friends

Episode #318 / Length: 29 minutes

Circle Time Squabble - At school, Daniel gets so mad at Miss Elaina that he wants to push her. Instead, he remembers the importance of self-control and how to stop himself from hurting a friend. It's Not Okay to Hurt Someone - Farmer Daniel gets mad when Margaret knocks down his fence. Daniel learns that it's okay to be angry, but it's never okay to hurt someone. Strategy: Stop, stop, stop. It's ok to feel angry, it's not, not, not ok to hurt someone.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, May 24, 2021 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360