Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

King Daniel for the Day

Daniel Tiger and friends

Episode #319 / Length: 29 minutes

King Daniel for the Day In this special full-length episode, Daniel Tiger is curious about what it's like to be King. There's only one way to find out? King Friday makes Daniel "King for the Day!" On his royal mission, Daniel discovers that the most important part of being King is being kind to his neighbors. Strategy: You can choose to be kind.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 19, 2021 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360