Splash and Bubbles

Smell of Fear / A New Spin

Episode #127 / Length: 29 minutes

When Splash and his friends are playing "surprise fish," they accidentally release a "fear smell alarm," which spreads from fish to fish and causes Mayor Sting to call for everyone to be "reef ready!" / The Reeftown Rangers help Dorsal locate his old friend Spin, another spinner dolphin who he hasn't seen since he was young. They recognize each other with their unique whistle names and are happy to be reunited after many years.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360