Splash and Bubbles

Lights Out! / Catching Some Zzzs

Episode #133 / Length: 29 minutes

When Lu's light goes out, Lu has trouble attracting food and seeing down in the Deep, so the kids decide to show her a world filled with light - the reef. There they realize that Lu's light didn't go out, it's just covered with mud. / On a sleepover with Zee, Bubbles is fascinated to learn that Zee is nocturnal. Zee can't help it, she goes out to play and look for food at night! Bubbles is so excited about this new discovery that she tries to stay up with Zee to learn about and explore what it's like to be nocturnal.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU