Nova

Treasures of the Earth: Power

Preview from this episode

Episode #4320 / Length: 57 minutes

Drill down to discover how Earth's natural treasures provide bountiful energy to power our modern world yet are also driving us to seek new, cleaner alternatives that can help us keep the lights on.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU