Lidia's Kitchen

Eggs - All Different Ways

Episode #407 / Length: 27 minutes

It's an episode devoted to the fresh, simple egg, and it highlights some of Lidia's all-time favorites: stracciatella: a simple chicken stock laced with ribbons of egg and tender spinach; frittata with ricotta: a luscious frittata filled with ricotta, tomatoes, onions and basil; baked eggplant and eggs: a baked dish showing off of one of summer's best vegetables.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create