Lidia's Kitchen

Italian American Favorites

Episode #410 / Length: 27 minutes

Italian American food: Is it Italian, American or a piece of Americana with Italian roots? Today Lidia pays homage to the cooking of Italian American immigrants. Recipes include: caesar salad; a luscious baked eggplant stuffed with meat and vegetables; and finally stuffed mushrooms, a true crowd pleaser.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create