Arthur

Muffy Misses Out / Arthur Takes a Stand

Episode #2104 / Length: 29 minutes

Muffy worries that her friends don't need her anymore when they plan a successful bake sale without her. Arthur thinks Mrs. MacGrady is being treated unfairly, so - with some guidance from special guest Congressman John Lewis - he decides the best way to take a stand is to take a seat.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU