Arthur

Take a Hike, Molly / Slink's Special Talent

Episode #2105 / Length: 29 minutes

When the Tough Customers go on hike in the woods, Molly makes a few mistakes and has to apologize...but she refuses to! When Rattles takes over Slink's paper route, Slink is determined to prove himself and earn his job back.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, February 21, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU