Arthur

The Lost Dinosaur / The Princess Problem

Episode #2106 / Length: 29 minutes

It's pretty hard to lose a dinosaur...but Rapty is missing! Can Bud be brave without his imaginary friend? D.W. loves the Princess Platoon series until she realizes that it doesn't represent everyone. With the help of Arthur's friend, Lydia, D.W. discovers the true qualities of a princess.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU