Arthur

Invasion of the Soccer Fans / Pal and the Big Itch

Episode #2107 / Length: 29 minutes

Kate appears to be hypnotized by the soccer game on the television! Can Pal, Amigo, and Killer snap her out of her TV trance? When Pal has to wear a cone, he takes advantage of his friends' special treatment...and the decision comes back to bite him.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU