Antiques Roadshow

Virginia Beach, Hour One

Clip from this episode

Episode #2113 / Length: 57 minutes

Journey to Virginia Beach for vintage finds both local and global, including a John Wayne mug collection, ca. 1960, a 1977 Frank McCarthy On the Owl Hoot Trail oil and 1943-1944 Albert Einstein letters. Which is appraised for up to $100,000?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, September 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU