Antiques Roadshow

Orlando, Hour Two

Clip from this episode

Episode #2117 / Length: 57 minutes

Journey to Orlando with ROADSHOW to learn more about vintage and antique items, including a 1965 NASA "Corned Beef" archive, a Korean The Water Moon Viewing Guanyin painting, and a 1918 WWI peach can label letter. Which is the big find?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU