Antiques Roadshow

Orlando, Hour Three

Clip from this episode

Episode #2118 / Length: 57 minutes

Learn more about items discovered at the Orlando ROADSHOW, such as 1946 Einstein-signed photo and prints, an Agassiz pendant watch, ca. 1905, and a Chinese gold-splashed bronze vase, ca. 1850. Can you guess which is the big find of the night?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU