Nova

Ultimate Cruise Ship

Episode #4404 / Length: 57 minutes

Weighing 54,000 gross tons and stretching over two football fields, the Seven Seas Explorer is no ordinary boat. Join pioneering shipbuilders as they endeavor to build the ultimate cruise ship.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU