America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Comfort Classics

Episode #1726 / Length: 27 minutes

Host Julia Collin Davison makes the best roast chicken with root vegetables with host Bridget Lancaster and test cook Dan Souza reveals the secrets to making almost no-knead sourdough bread.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 30, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, July 30, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create