Big Pacific

Mysterious

Preview from this episode

Episode #101 / Length: 57 minutes

Explore the mysterious Pacific-whose depths we are just beginning to explore. There are many unanswered questions we yearn to unravel, but the ocean doesn't give up its secrets willingly.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, June 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU