Food Flirts

Pretzel Meets Chocolate

two women with head scarfs cooking

Episode #105 / Length: 27 minutes

Find out what Bavarian pretzels, stone-ground Mexican chocolate and French brioche have in common. Join the Food Flirts as they discover each and create a spectacular chocolate pretzel brioche bread pudding with raspberry whipped cream.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU Create