Sesame Street

Baby Bear Learns About Bees

Episode #4711 / Length: 29 minutes

Baby Bear is afraid of bees until Abby turns him and Chris into bees. Baby Bear and Chris learn just how amazing bees really are.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360