Sesame Street

Make Your Garden

Episode #4716 / Length: 29 minutes

Elmo has made sure that his apple tree has good soil, water and sunshine, but he still needs to learn how to be patient and wait for it to grow.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU