Nature

Naledi: One Little Elephant

Episode #3501 / Length: 57 minutes

Born inside a sanctuary in the wilderness of Botswana, Naledi the baby elephant loses her mother and faces the world alone. It is now up to a devoted team of caretakers and researchers to urge Naledi to survive and help find her place in the herd.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU