Antiques Roadshow

Harrisburg, Hour One

Clip from this episode

Episode #2201 / Length: 57 minutes

Celebrate ROADSHOW's new season with a first-time visit to Harrisburg. Treasures include a Pennsylvania Dutch coffeepot, an 1892 H. F. Farny painting, and a Rene Lalique necklace. Which is valued at $200, 000-$300,000 during an emotional appraisal?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU