Victoria Season 2 on Masterpiece

A Soldier's Daughter / the Green-eyed Monster

Episode #4801 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 55 minutes

New mother Victoria is impatient to return to ruling, while Albert attempts to protect her from the news regarding British soldiers in Afghanistan. Victoria is pregnant again and her equilibrium is threatened by Albert's friendship with Ada Lovelace.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU