Antiques Roadshow

Kooky & Spooky

Clip from this episode

Episode #2227 / Length: 57 minutes

Celebrate Halloween with thrilling and chilling finds, like a rag doll nicknamed Chucky, a nightmarish Leonora Carrington painting and an eye-catching "Bride of Frankenstein" pressbook. Which macabre and magnificent treasure is $250,000-$350,000?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU