Turn Up
Your Support
$0
of $60k Fundraising Goal Reached

Antiques Roadshow

Celebrating Latino Heritage

Clip from this episode

Episode #2228 / Length: 57 minutes

Discover amazing items with connections to Latin American history and culture, including a treasure with an updated appraisal of as much as $2.2 million, now the highest-valued items in the entire "Roadshow" archive.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, September 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU