Nature Cat

Wild Batts! / No Bird Left Behind!

Episode #218 / Length: 29 minutes

In this fun PBS crossover episode Chris and Martin Kratt show up on Nature Cat as Chris and Martin Batt, two wild bat brothers whose tree home is destroyed, forcing them to find a new shelter. Enter Nature Cat and his pals who come to the rescue, helping Chris and Martin Batt by building them their brand new home! Onward and keep-on-nature-adventuring-ward! / A Baltimore Oriole named Brooks hurts his wing and cannot fly south for the winter. This is not good because in the winter, Brooks' food source of bugs and berries are very scarce. He needs to get south! Enter Nature Cat and his pals, who are up for the challenge of helping Brooks migrate south, but how are they going to fly him there? Oh Houston, we have a problem!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360