America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Vegan for Everyone

Episode #1807 / Length: 27 minutes

Test cook Becky Hays makes Julia the ultimate vegan pinto bean-beet burger, tasting expert Jack Bishop challenges Bridget to a tasting of vegan mayo, and gadget critic Lisa McManus reviews spiralizers. Finally, test cook Elle Simone makes perfect Buffalo cauliflower bites.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 12, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create