Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Fairy House / Pinkabotta & Peterbotta

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #101 / Length: 29 minutes

Pinkalicious and Peter build a fairy house to attract the Springtime Fairies. But when the fairies turn out to be noisy roommates, they decide it's probably best if they build a home for the fairies instead. / Pinkalicious and Peter create Robotta, a robot that can do anything, including helping them clean their rooms. But when Robotta malfunctions, they're left with a big mess. Fortunately, the kids figure out a way to make clean-up fun -- pretend to be robots!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 19, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU