Martha Bakes

North American Cookie

Episode #903 / Length: 27 minutes

Since you can never have enough cookies, Martha updates three mouthwatering classics: maple cream sandwich cookies with buttery shortbread and a rich maple cream, an amped up chocolate chip cookie made with an astonishing amount of chocolate chips, and when it comes to oatmeal raisin cookies, bigger is always better! Something delicious for everyone!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU Create