Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Pink Love / Duocorn

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #127 / Length: 29 minutes

It's Valentine's Day in Pinkville! Pinkalicious can't wait to show her classmates just how much she loves them by making homemade collage Valentines out of their favorite things. But when the Valentines are accidentally destroyed, Pinkalicious needs to come up with a creative solution - fast! / Pinkalicious and her unicorn friend Goldilicious compete in an imaginary race - the Great Unicorn Challenge! Peter really wants to play, but he doesn't have a unicorn to ride, until he conjures up his very own - a duocorn. Interstitial: Kids meet mixed media artist Chanel Thervill and use materials to create collages.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU