Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Accidents Happen...if You're Lucky / Making Waves

Episode #302 / Length: 29 minutes

When Sally accidentally destroys Nick's model of a mountain, the Cat takes them to meet Sara of Serendip, an inventor who helps them understand that you can make new discoveries through your mistakes. Nick discovers that Sally can't hear him when he yells from his bedroom window if their bedroom windows are closed. The Cat takes them to the Soundy Sea and they learn that sound travels in waves.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, March 11, 2019 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 16, 2019 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360