Nature

Sex, Lies and Butterflies

Preview from this episode

Episode #3509 / Length: 57 minutes

Explore the astounding abilities of butterflies 360 vision, deceptive camouflage, chemical weaponry and fantastic flight. Look beyond their bright colors and fragile beauty and follow them on one of the greatest migrations on earth.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU