Sesame Street

Abby's Sock Solution

Episode #4808 / Length: 29 minutes

Abby tries to help Chris after he loses a sock while doing his laundry, but her efforts create chaos as she conjures up dancing socks.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360