Sesame Street

The Last Straw

Episode #4810 / Length: 29 minutes

Bert can't fall asleep because Ernie is making too much noise. Bert becomes angry and leaves with his bed in search of quiet place to take a nap. When apart, Bert and Ernie think about what they did and how it made the other feel. They apologize to each other and learn that even though they had a fight, they can still be friends.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU