Sesame Street

The Happy to Be Me Club

Episode #4823 / Length: 29 minutes

Big Bird feels bad about himself after being teased, but Abby reminds him he is special.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360