Great British Baking Show

Cakes

hosts standing with bun cake in kitchen

Episode #501 / Length: 57 minutes

Follow 12 bakers who tackle an upside down cake for the Signature bake. In the Technical, they undertake Paul's recipe for rum babas, baffling some of them. For the Showstopper, they attempt to produce a cake that reveals a hidden design when sliced.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU