Endeavour Season 5 on Masterpiece

Part One: Muse

main characters standing in front of old brick building

Episode #4819 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

Past and present collide in Oxford as the auction of a priceless Faberge Egg gets underway at Lonsdale College, inciting a burglary attempt. Then, Morse and Thursday search for a serial killer. Morse struggles to mentor a young detective constable.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU