Frontline

Un Sex Abuse Scandal

Episode #3611 / Length: 57 minutes

An investigation of sex abuse by United Nations peacekeepers in the world's conflict zones. The film traces allegations from Bosnia to Congo to the Central African Republic, with firsthand accounts from survivors, witnesses, and officials.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU