Frontline

Return from Isis

Episode #3612 / Length: 57 minutes

The story of an American boy taken by his mother to the ISIS-controlled city of Raqqa. A special report three years in the making investigating how the family ended up in Syria, and what happened when they came home to the United States.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Preview from this show