Daniel Tiger Movie: Won't You Be Our Neighbor?

Length: 59 minutes

Daniel and his community welcome their new friends in this movie event from Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, February 19, 2021 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360