Poldark Season 4 on Masterpiece

Season 4, Episode 2

Poldark riding a horse next to a body of water

Episode #4837 / Length: 54 minutes

The Poldarks determine to get their relationship on track, and the Enyses announce they're expecting a child. Hugh's health prevents him for standing in the election, so the candidacy is offered to Ross, but will he accept?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU