Let's Go Luna!

Bob the Plant / Aren't We a Pair?

Episode #105 / Length: 29 minutes

In Cairo, Leo's plant "Bob" isn't doing well. Leo must find out what's wrong and save Bob! / When Carmen chases after her hamster in Cairo, she makes friends with a girl who helps her see that Egypt is not as ancient or unfamiliar as she thought.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360