Great Performances

Leonard Bernstein Centennial Celebration at Tangle

Woman in red dress raising her arm up on stage

Episode #4310 / Length: 2 hours, Length: 27 minutes

Celebrate Leonard Bernstein's 100th birthday with this tribute concert at Tanglewood. Featuring the Boston Symphony Orchestra, the concert is hosted by Audra McDonald and includes guest artists Midori, Yo-Yo Ma, Thomas Hampson and more.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU