Craft in America

California

Man smiling with a hammer in his hand

Episode #1001 / Length: 57 minutes

Explore craft practices definitively Californian, from Native Americans continuing ancient traditions, to contemporary artists expressing new iterations of the art of the handmade.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU